Posted by: Miss PEPSI | March 24, 2006

gone

2 weeks ago, friend Dan Watson from SK said he’s coming to Vancouver to see me. Of course he’s not coming here just to see me, he’s coming here coz he has work meetings to attend. Work meetings..?!…(thinking)… THEN i remembered: OH YEA… Dan works at West49 (wut a coincient!) in Saskatoon AND he’s the manager (even better!) AND he’s coming here soon (perfect)!!  "I want that DC poster!!" but he said Steve already promised someone (DOH!) He told me to ask the one in Metrotown soon coz it’ be taken down by Friday. So i went there but the DC poster was gone. I was soooooooooo upset and i wanted to ask Jesse the manager wut they did to it but he wasn’t there.  Dave was’t there either. I didn’t wanna ask those new staff so i thought i’d just ask another time when they were around. It’s been 2 weeks now and every time i walked by, they weren’t there… NEVER! Wut the… Where did they go!? They just .. disappeared!!!
 
I gave up… i was down and I felt like spending money (to feel better)… so next day i went to AntiSocial skate shop to buy myself an umbrella… They have the folded ones now, yay! Too bad DC hasn’t make umbrella (could’ve just made one myself).. but i like AntiSocial as well.. so.. that works for me, too.

P.S. Happy birthday, MP~


Leave a comment

Categories