Posted by: Miss PEPSI | June 27, 2006

Summer has arrived

Well, i’m sure everyone has already noticed about the warm temperture coz the Summer season started on June 21st aka Go Skateboarding Day and of course i went skateboarding, wut an awesome way to begin my summer. It was too hot to skate in the sun and too cold to skate in the shade, so i had to balance myself by skating at different spots.
This lately has been pretty interesting for me. Beside skateboarding, i’ve also gone to Spanish Bank with Russ and Brad for skimboarding. Other friends (about 15-20 ppl) showed up after. The tide was extremely low, I wanted to go OUT there so i could watch them skimming but this time i didn’t stay out there for too long coz the tide was coming in fast and i didn’t wanna get stuck in the water (there was one time i was surrounded by the water and i had to walk back with more than half of my body in the water with my normal cloth..) so i basically lay on the beach from 1PM to 7 something, the hottest time in the day! @_@ Even though my face was fully in the shade..it still got burnt coz i didn’t put sunblock on it (gross) however my body’s skin tone got a lot darker and it was fine coz it was covered with lots of sunscreen 🙂 And this Sunday afternoon i went to Stanley Park with Russ, Chris and Cheryl. Those 2 guys rollerblade and me and Cheryl rode bicycles. Man.. I love riding bike behind Russ, (so i could watch him rollerblading while me riding my bike) he looks sooooo hot with his rollerblades.. and with his tanned skin now he looks even better~ I was smiling the whole time when i was behind him.. hee hee. Then Monday Ingrid asked me to bring her to Granville Island so we were outside in the sun from 12PM-5:30PM (30 degrees!) I did a pretty good job protacting us from getting burnt! Just before we decided to leave Granville Island, we ran into Mark and Antony, so we went for some gelato nearby Art’s Club, and then Ingrid and I left shortly after coz we had to be back home by 6.

Oh yea, last Friday i picked up a book which was made for/by school. It introduced quite a bit about the school, i guess it was meant for the new students and the ppl outside of school to read. I was flipping it and all of a sudden a picture caught my eyes! It was me in the picture man!! And the girl beside me was Kathy (aaawwwwwwww~~~~ the cuttest and nicest girl, Kathy!) Couldn’t see her face but i could tell it was her! OH MY GOD!!! I have no idea someone was taking a pic of us. (should’ve given us some money,too…heehee =P) I tried to figure out when the picture was taken… It could be either 2004 Spring or 2005 Fall but when i saw my hair i’m sure it wasn’t 2005 coz in the picture my hair was stright… MAN, I MISSED MY STRIGHT HAIR!!! Show u guys an old pic of me when i still had my straight hair..
 

[back when my hair was straight… now it turned gay.. i mean.. curly]

Responses

  1. Hi~I\’m from China.I\’m 15 years old.Nice to see you .!Let\’s be friends.!

  2. 无意中过来踩,觉得你的空间不错哦

  3. 有意中過來踩, 覺得你的空間很藍唷~  Let\’s be PinK!

  4. 隨意中過來踢, 覺得妳的空間不粉喔

  5. 睡意中過來裝路人戊, 覺得妳的空間好暗喔
    咦0.0
    怎麼突然變亮ㄌ
    ㄛˊˋ
    原來是我張開眼睛ㄌ.. Orz
     
    這幾天好熱喔..
    受不了><

  6. To Pink, Baboo and Harry: 你們 真是夠了

  7. 你会说中文阿..那太好勒~很想和你交朋友哦~叫我兔子就好~

  8. hahaha thank you~~ ^^you\’re too kind :Plol the clip u put on is so gross…XDand nice photo from Jenny\’s graduation :Pthe Ingrid girl? so funny & evil looking ^^

  9. 阿..我以为你是中国人.
    请问你是哪里人阿?


Leave a comment

Categories